If you are an account administrator, you are able to add, edit and delete other users from your customer account.
To return to the main help directory, please click here.
If you are an adminstrator, you will see an optioin to 'Manage Users' under 'My Account.
On this page you can add, edit and delete users from your customer account.
Mobile, you can access user management through the 'account' screen. This will take you to the website where you can manage users from your mobile. You won't need to login again as the website will authenticate with the app.